Valise Topas Stealth Multiroues 32"

En rupture de stock
$1,795.00
SKU 924.77.01.4

La toute nouvelle série Stealth de Rimowa comprend une structure faite d’un alliage d’aluminium-magnésium aussi solide que des clous et des compartiments intérieurs qui maintiennent les vos articles organisés. Tous les avantages de la force et de la durabilité des lignes Topas demeurent, et on y a ajouté une superbe finition noire incroyable. La série Stealth combine la qualité inégalée de Rimowa avec un look glamour d'Hollywood qui rendra tous les voyageurs que vous rencontrez envieux!

La construction en alliage d’aluminium-magnésium, qui a été initialement développée spécialement pour les voyages tropicaux, en fait un des plus robustes bagages au monde. Il protège contre l'humidité élevée et n’est pas affecté par les grandes variations de température, la turbulence et l’usure. Le Topas a été introduit dans les années 1950 et a été en cours de développement continu depuis.

LA GRANDE VALISE! Si vous êtes un voyageur qui aime apporter beaucoup de choses ou qui fait de longs voyages régulièrement, alors vous l'avez trouvé! Votre recherche est terminée, voir "Ajouter au panier" bouton de droite.

La ligne Rimowa Topas est faite pour ceux qui aiment les bagages les plus résistants et durables sur le marché aujourd'hui. C’est la ligne de bagages au look le plus impressionnant que nous, chez Jet-Setter, avons vu jusqu’à maintenant. C’est simplement la cerise sur le sunday!

Dimensions:
21.5" x 32.1" x 10.6"

Poids:
15.9lbs

Volume:
98L 

Produits consulté récemment

Supprimer consulté récemment

Topas Stealth 32" Multiwheel

By Rimowa Luggage

  • Regular price $1,795.00
Qualifies for FREE Shipping




Add To Compare

 

The all new Stealth Series from Rimowa features a tough as nails aluminium-magnesium alloy build and interior compartments keeps things organized. All the advantages in strength and durability from the Topas lines remain, and adds an unbelievable stunning black finish. The Stealth series combines Rimowa’s unmatched quality with a glamorous Hollywood look that will leave and all travellers you encounter envious!

The aluminum-magnesium alloy casing, which was originally developed especially for tropical travel, makes this among the sturdiest luggage in the world. It protects against high humidity and remains unaffected by strong fluctuations in temperature, turbulence and strain. The Topas was introduced back in the 1950s and has been under continuous development since then.

THE BIG ONE! If you're a heavy packer or take long trips regularly, then you've found it! Your search is over, see 'Add to Cart' button to the right.

The Rimowa Topas lines are made for those who would like the toughest, most durable luggage on the market today. It being the most impressive looking line of luggage we at Jet-Setter have seen, is merely the cherry on top!

+ Specifications

Rimowa has been featured in over 250 movies including The Avengers, Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, Live Free or Die Hard and Transformers.

We at Jet-Setter always assist our customers in any way we can and we back all manufacturer warranties on products we've sold.

Dimensions:
21.5" x 32.1" x 10.6"

Weight:
15.9lbs

Volume:
98L